Sunday, 24 March 2013

PARKSHOW 2013 at the Aerospace Museum of Calgary presented by Hyatt Auto Gallery Mercedes Benz

Went to see PARKSHOW 2013 at the Aerospace Museum of Calgary, got some sweet pics, met some cool people, had a great time. Check out what I captured from the night.














W. Brett Wilson





W. Brett Wilson





















PARKSHOW 2013 IS PRESENTED BY:
Hyatt Auto Gallery Mercedes Benz- www.mercedesbenzcalgary.com
Mo√ęt & Chandon - www.moet.com
Belvedere Vodka - www.belvederevodka.com
Heineken - www.heineken.com
FASHION Magazine - www.fashionmagazine.com
BINZENTO VINCENTE - www.binzentovincente.blogspot.com
KORRES - www.korres.com
Social Sesame - www.socialsesame.com
Sophia Models International - www.sophiamodels.com
Hedkandi Salon - www.hedkandisalon.com
MAC Cosmetics - www.maccosmetics.com
PK Sound - www.pksound.ca
CIP Document Solutions - www.gocip.com
Bullfrog Power - www.bullfrogpower.com
RnR Wellness and Spa - www.rnrwellness.com
Night Panda Productions - www.nightpanda.ca
Jacqueline Tyler PR 
Mahmoud Bachir Design - www.mahmoudbachir.com
Mariana Angeli Design - www.marianangelidesigns.com
Stephanie Villeneuve Photography - www.stefanievilleneuve.com
Subs 'n' Bubbles - www.subsnbubbles.com
Trend Trunk - www.trendtrunk.com
Victoria Park BRZ - www.victoriapark.org

No comments:

Post a Comment